JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Sudden Arrival Of Violence

Malcolm Mackay / Angus King
It begins with two deaths: a money-man and a grass. Deaths that offer a unique opportunity to a man like Calum MacLean. A man who has finally had enough of killing. Meanwhile two of Glasgow's biggest criminal organisations are at quiet deadly war with one another. And as Detective Michael Fisher knows the biggest - and bloodiest - manoeuvres are yet to come... The stunning conclusion to Malcolm Mackay's lauded Glasgow Trilogy.

  • Published by Oakhill Publishing
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Crime
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st August 2015
  • Duration 09 Hrs. 35 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781785057724