JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

eAudiobook
Emmy Abrahamson / Nicky Diss
A fresh and hilarious love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever listen for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes.Julia is looking for Mr Right but Ben is more Mr Right-Now-He-Could-Do-With-a-Bath.You may think you know what kind of novel this is but you’d be wrong.Yes Julia is a single-girl cliché living alone with her cat in Vienna and working in a language school. And yes a series of disastrous dates has left her despairing of ever finding The One—until Ben sits next to her on a bench. He’s tall dark handsome...and also incredibly hairy barefoot a bit ripe-smelling and of no fixed abode.You guessed it—they fall in love as couples in novels do. But can Julia overlook the differences between them abandon logic and choose with her heart?Funny filthy (literally) and fizzing with life - and based on a true story!—this is the perfect antidote to all those books promising you that Prince Charming lives in a castle.


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romance
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 25th January 2018
  • Duration 06 Hrs. 06 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008222376