JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
Download app for Android
Download app for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Tiffany Aching put one foot wrong, made one little mistake...and now the spirit of winter is in love with her. He gives her roses and icebergs, says it with avalanches and showers her with Tiffany-shaped snowflakes. And just because the Wintersmith wants to marry you is no excuse for neglecting the chores. So Tiffany must look after Miss Treason, learn the secret of Boffo, catch Horace the cheese and stop the gods from seeing her in the bath. With the help of Granny Weatherwax and the Nac Mac Feegles, Tiffany must work everything out. If she doesn't, there will never be another springtime...

  • Published by Isis Audio
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre General Fiction
  • Target Audience Teenager
  • Released 1st August 2008
  • Duration 8 Hrs. 01 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781445030135

More in this genre
More by this author
More about...
Terry Pratchett
Terry Pratchett was the acclaimed creator of the global bestselling Discworld series, the first of which,The Colour of Magic, was published in 1983. In all, he was the author of over fifty bestselling... more
stephen briggs
Stephen Briggs, they say, knows more about Discworld than Terry Pratchett. He is Boswell to Terry's Dr Johnson. They collaborated to write the bestselling Discworld Companion and a host of other Discw... more